Light Years

Light Years

Description

The first novel of the Cazalet Chronicle, this masterpiece in the tradition of Upstairs, Downstairs takes us to the Cazalet household in 1930s England, when the coming war is only a distant cloud on the horizon. Elizabeth Howard paints an irresistible picture of the family's intimate world.

Similar Books

ISBN 10: 1596912375
ISBN 13: 9781596912373

05 Jun 2007
William Boyd

ISBN 10: 1908313862
ISBN 13: 9781908313867

14 Apr 2015
Antoine Laurain

ISBN 10: 0143108301
ISBN 13: 9780143108306

31 May 2016
Elif Shafak

ISBN 10: 0143110438
ISBN 13: 9780143110439

24 Sep 2019
Amor Towles

ISBN 10: 0671527967
ISBN 13: 9780671527969

01 Jul 1995
Elizabeth Jane Howard

ISBN 10: 0671534297
ISBN 13: 9780671534295

01 Aug 1997
Elizabeth Jane Howard

ISBN 10: 0330508989
ISBN 13: 9780330508988

27 Mar 2014
Elizabeth Jane Howard

ISBN 10: 1906011699
ISBN 13: 9781906011697

28 Feb 2013
Mark Shand

ISBN 10: 0671000241
ISBN 13: 9780671000240

01 Aug 1996
Elizabeth Jane Howard

ISBN 10: 0940322994
ISBN 13: 9780940322998

31 Mar 2002
Hartley L.P.

ISBN 10: 1590200276
ISBN 13: 9781590200278

01 Apr 2008
Susan Hill

ISBN 10: 0525537201
ISBN 13: 9780525537205

07 Apr 2020
C Pam Zhang